Mumbai Indians Team 2023, Captain List, Retained, Player List

Mumbai Indians team 

Mumbai Indians Team 2023: The Mumbai Indians Team are known for their passionate fan base and dynamic on-field performances. They have won several IPL titles and have had several illustrious players, including Sachin Tendulkar, Ricky Ponting, and Virender Sehwag. The team has also developed several young and talented players, such as Rohit Sharma, Jasprit Bumrah, … Read more