KCR MLA List, MLA List Released For Upcoming Election And More


KCR MLA List KCR MLA List 2023 for the upcoming election BRS MLA List 2023 publish. The election of Telangana legislative assembly will happen in January 202More4. The election date is near so that the MLA list will be make public by the various parties. For this the leader of Bharat Rashtra samithi & chief minister of state Kalvakuntla Chandrasekhar Rao will recently announce KCR MLA List for the upcoming election of Telangana very soon. This post we are going to tell you about when the MLA list becomes obtainable, Who are the tentative names that will be going to part. To know all regarding KCR MLA List stay with us in this post at end.


KCR MLA List 2023 for the upcoming election of January 2024 will be make public by the party. Many MLAs in the state legislative assembly were making announcements for the confirmation of tickets for the election. There are some sort of names listed or obtainabl by the parties but the complete list will be distributed in the upcoming months of the election. However, all the names will be publish within some time because the election is near.

All the parties will publish their list of MLA according to their decision of meeting. The official news from the party is not publish yet regarding the name list. Only the leaders are announcing their ticket confirmation from some constituency. So when the official name list will be publish we will update you from this website so you can save this site for the further list available.


The BRS MLA list is not obtainable yet. However, some of the leaders make public the expectation that the leaders who announced their tickets can get the tickets as their status in that district is more than any other leaders because of their publicity. However when the official list will be obtainable it will be updated. The leaders have also claimed that they established tickets on the basis of their photos with KCR and his son IT Minister KT Rama Rao, so this will be very much confirmation because of the party photo. The photos are also along with the daughter of KCR MLC K Kacitha & some other main leaders of Bharat Rashtra samithi.

KCR MLA List Overview

Title KCR MLA List
Year 2023
Website Click Here
State Telangana
Election Date January 2024
Party BRS

KCR MLA List 2023

The KCR party Bharat Rashtra Samiti also known as Telangana Rashtra Samithi is a state party of Telangana. The party was establish on 27th of April 2001 by the KCR. KCR is the chief minister of the state. His agenda for making this party was to create a separate state Telangana & Hyderabad to make its capital & it was later completed by the separation. He is one of the prominent political faces in Telangana and also in India. And if you talk about the full list then it will be released and you should wait for the party leaders to make public the MLA leaders for the upcoming election.



The KCR party also formed the state‘s 1st government in the 2014 Telangana assembly election with KCR as chief minister, after the separation the 1st winning party was with a majority of seats. Later on in 2014 the party was the eighth large party in the Lok Sabha winning 11 seats in the general election of Lok Sabha. This party is one of the prominent parties of India. However the list of MLAs will be publish on their official website through the list released by the party BRS.

BRS News

Recently the origin said that three MLAs from greater Hyderabad would not get tickets for the upcoming election from this party. Because the name of the MLAs are not yet out so that it is not established news. KT Rama Rao is the chairman with her general secretary Joginapally Santhosh Kumar. However if you talk about some county then it is decided to change the sitting MLAs due to their low performance. So there will be some swap that can be noticed in KCR MLA List.

Bray Wyatt Death

KCR MLA Election

KCR MLA Election Will be hold in January 2024. We already know that according to the election there are some seats that are reserved for SC or ST applicants. And one of them is the Khanapur assembly seat on which NRI Bhukya Johnson Nayak Who is a friend of KTR has claimed that he will get the ticket from the party & also publish their poster. Some other leaders of BRS life & other supporters of the top leaders released their names & claimed the tickets. So this is all about KCR MLA List.  You like this post then do share with your other friends & families.

Get Latest Trending Updates

Home Page Vantop10.com

Ques & Ans Related to KCR MLA List

When will the KCR MLA List become available?

The list will be available soon according to the party decision.

When will the election of KCR MLA?

The election date of state legislative assembly is January 2024.

How many MLA seats are there in Telangana?

The Sasana Sabha or Legislative Assembly, has 119 constituencies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *