MP Assembly Election Polls 2023-24, Opinion Poll, New Survey

MP Assembly Election Polls 2023-24

MP Assembly Election Polls 2023-24 Bharatiya janata party has publish its second list of candidates in which we can be able to see the names of many of the MLAs who were not in the previous list. The publish the list for the crucial Madhya Pradesh assembly elections that take location later this year union Minister Narendra Tomar will file the Madhya Pradesh assembly polls also union Minister Prahlad Patel Faggan Singh Kulaste are in the fray Kailash Vijay Wargiyan BJP’s senior leader also in the BJP list, in the catalogue who is contest from Indore. To know all about MP Assembly Election Polls stay with us in this post at end.

MP Assembly Election Polls 2023-24

Madhya Pradesh assembly election 2nd list is by this released and in the list we can be able to see any of the MLAs names who were not in the previous, he had not compete for the last election so clearly the BJP‘s decided to put up all its heavy weight in what promises to be perhaps the large battle of this winter election. The closest fight was anticipate by many there in Madhya Pradesh.

So along with that you have got a circumstances where all the BJP‘s senior ministers at the Centre are being told to contest. In the contest election the state election to try & in the way to build up momentum for the party remember MP Assembly Election Polls. They are encourage their parties along with their contestants after the second list.

MP Assembly Election Polls 2023-24 Short Information

Title MP Assembly Election
Website Click Here
Year 2023-24
Date November 2023
Members 230
For Vidhanshabha

Madhya Pradesh Assembly Election Date 2023

The Election Commission of India (ECI) make public the Vidhan Sabha Poll dates on Monday. According to the ECI, the polls will be hold on November 17. A total of 230 Assembly county will go polling in Madhya Pradesh on November 17.

In the 2018 elections, Congress won 114 seats with a vote share of 41.5 per cent while the BJP came 2nd and managed to win 109 seats. Its vote share was 41.6 per cent. in 2020, the Congress government lost the majority after the resignations of some MLAs belonging to a faction led by Jyotiraditya Scindia, who later connect the BJP. After this, the BJP formed the government in the state & Shivraj Singh Chouhan was reinstated as the Chief Minister.

MP Assembly Election Polls 2023-24

Madhya Pradesh Opinion Poll 2023

Along with that the polls have propose a very tough fight there between the BJP and the Congress Kamal Nath Vs Shivraj Singh Chauhan. But after the polls The Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chouhan will have to look over his shoulder & perhaps see other potential chief minister applicants. If there will be an election, the likes of Narendra Summer & Kailash have never hidden their aspiration to become chief minister of the state, One day.

MP Assembly Election 2023

According to the Madhya Pradesh opinion polls the Bharatiya janata party is probable to fall short of the absolute majority in the upcoming Madhya Pradesh assembly elections of the November month 2023 while the conference may cross the magic number according to the ETG Poll opinion. Rather than this according to the ETA opinion poll the Bharatiya janata party may win 102 to 110 seats drop short for majority 116 while the Congress party may get 180 into 128 seats & cross the halfway mark to form the government. So that majority can be attain by the Indian national congress but it is not confirmed yet.

Madhya Pradesh Assembly Election 2023 Polls

Madhya Pradesh assembly election 2023 polls he is speaking regarding the word share not a major difference is being seen between the two parties as of now and as stated by to the opinion poll prediction we can be able to see the other decisions also. The Bharathi janta party may get 41.02% of total vote share while the Congress may get 40.89%. & according to the opinion polls, Bahujan Samaj party BSP bagged 1.29% & others made it 0.43%. Rather than this we can be able to see the other show of the other parties. However BJP can also make alliances with other parties if the seats are less.

MP Assembly Election

The MP assembly election of the November month will be a very surprising month Because we will be able to see both major parties in the same term according to the opinion polls. In the Vindhya region with a total number of 30 seats the saffron party came out strong here & went on to get 19 to 21 seats while the Congress may win on all sides 8 to 10 seats. So this is all about MP Assembly Election Polls.

Rajasthan Election Schedule 

MP Assembly Election Opinion Polls

The Madhya Pradesh Elections polled in the Maha waterfront district which has 38 seats the BJP might get 18 to 22 seats as per the assessments of public sentiment while congress sacked 16 to 20 seats. But instead than this in the event that you discuss the locale of Gwalior and Chambal, which has 38 seats the BJP may just get 4 to 8 seats while the Congress might get an extraordinary accomplishment of 26 to 30 seats as per their exhibition. Alongside Focal Madhya Pradesh which has 36 seats the BJP might get 22 to 24 seats while Congress could win 12 to 14 seats so that would be an incredible accomplishment of congress moreover.

Get Latest Election Updates

Home Page

Ques & Ans Related to MP Assembly Election Polls 2023-24

Which election is going on in MP?

MP Vidhan Sabha elections 2023 are to be held in Madhya Pradesh after the month of October. Only few months are left for the mandate to come, in such a situation the electoral board has started being laid here. The leaders have set out to the public.

What are the MP Assembly Election Polls?

We have given the detailed description of election polls in the above section.

Who is the ruling party in Madhya Pradesh 2023?

Madhya Pradesh Assembly Elections 2023- The ruling Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)-led by CM Shivraj Singh Chouhan is likely to be on top for various castes including Brahmin, Kirar-Dhakad, Jatav-Satnami, Kurmi, Yadav, Bania, and Rajput among others in poll-bound Madhya Pradesh where elections are due on November 17.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *